The Owls Have Come To Take Us Away

ISBN-10: 132884160X
ISBN-13: 9781328841605
Author: Smith, Ronald L.
Interest Level: 5-7
Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: February 2019

Copyright: 2019

Page Count: 224


Hardcover
$13.59
Quantity
Add to Wish List Icon Add to Cart
 

Interest Level

Grades 5-7

Reading Level

Guided Reading: Z
Lexile: HL600L
Accelerated Reader Level: 4.3
Accelerated Reader Points: 5.0

BISAC Subjects

JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Bullying

JUVENILE FICTION / Science Fiction

JUVENILE FICTION / Action & Adventure / General

Description
In this delightfully creepy novel from Coretta Scott King/John Steptoe New Talent Award winner Ronald L. Smith, twelve-year-old Simon thinks he was abducted by aliens. But is it real, or just his over-active imagination? Perfect for fans of Mary Downing Hahn and Louis Sachar.