The Seventh Wish

ISBN-10: 1681194317
ISBN-13: 9781681194318
Author: Messner, Kate
Interest Level: 3-6
Publisher: Bloomsbury

Publication Date: June 2017

Copyright: 2016

Page Count: 256


Paperback
$6.74
Quantity
Add to Wish List Icon Add to Cart
 

Interest Level

Grades 3-6

Reading Level

Guided Reading: Z
Lexile: 720L
Accelerated Reader Level: 4.4
Accelerated Reader Points: 7.0

BISAC Subjects

JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic

JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Drugs, Alcohol, Substance Abuse

Description
Kate Messner dazzles readers with another magical middle grade novel perfect for fans of Lisa Graff or Wendy Mass.
Find This And Other Titles Like It In The Following Collections… See All

Complete Expanded Library Grade 3

Expanded Library Series & Favorite Authors Grade 3

Kate Messner Author Study Grades 2-5