The Unteachables

ISBN-10: 0062563882
ISBN-13: 9780062563880
Author: Korman, Gordon
Interest Level: 3-7
Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: January 2019

Copyright: 2019

Page Count: 288


Hardcover
$13.59
Quantity
Add to Wish List Icon Add to Cart
 

Interest Level

Grades 3-7

Reading Level

Guided Reading: V
Lexile: 740L
Accelerated Reader Level: 5.1
Accelerated Reader Points: 8.0

BISAC Subjects

JUVENILE FICTION / Social Themes / Friendship

JUVENILE FICTION / Humorous Stories

Description
A hilarious new middle grade novel from beloved and bestselling author Gordan Korman about what happens when the worst class of kids in school is paired with the worst teacher--perfect for fans of Ms. Bixby's Last Day. The Unteachables are a notorious class of misfits, delinquents, and academic train wrecks. The Unteachables never thought they'd find a teacher who had a worse attitude than they did. And Mr. Kermit never thought he would actually care about teaching again. Over the course of a school year, though, room 117 will experience mayhem, destruction--and maybe even a shot at redemption.