Shop PreK-12 Collections by Category:

Shop by Program:

Caterpillar To Butterfly

ISBN-10: 1776540786
ISBN-13: 9781776540785
Author: Holden, Pam
Interest Level: P-1
Publisher: Flying Start Books

Publication Date: January 2015

Copyright: 2015

Page Count: 16

Series: Red Rocket Readers Early Level 3 -- Blue

Icon Add to Wish List Icon Add to Cart
Your Name:
Your Email:
Friend's Email:

Interest Level

Grades P-1

Reading Level

Guided Reading: G
Accelerated Reader Level:
Accelerated Reader Points:
Grade Level Equivalent:

BISAC Subjects

JUVENILE NONFICTION / Readers / Beginner

JUVENILE NONFICTION / Readers / Chapter Books

A butterfly has 4 changes in its life. First it is a little egg laid by the mother butterfly. After a while a caterpillar comes out of the egg. The caterpillar eats and grows until it is big. Then it makes a home called a chrysalis, where it slowly changes. After a while a butterfly comes out and flies away!.
Find This And Other Titles Like It In The Following Collections… See All

Building Blocks Kindergarten Science

Red Rocket Readers, Early Level 3: Blue