Dandelion Launchers Extras Stages 8-15 (16 Titles)

ISBN-10: 0744095344
ISBN-13: 9780744095340
Author: Phonic Books
Interest Level: P-2
Publisher: Phonic Books, Ltd.

Publication Date: December 2023

Copyright: 0

Page Count: 192

Star Star Star Star Star

Add to Wish List Icon Add to Cart

Interest Level

Grades P-2

Reading Level

Booksource Subjects

BISAC Subjects

JUVENILE FICTION / Readers / Beginner

Phonic Books Dandelion Launchers Units 8-15 Lost (Blending 4 and 5 Sound Words) comprises 16 books and is aimed at children in Pre-K and Kindergarten. Each book introduces only a few adjacent consonants. Two books in each stage provide practice while offering different stories. Each stage introduces new letters/sounds while supporting previously taught phonic letters/sounds and high-frequency words. Unit 8a: Lost Unit 8b: Jump! Unit 9a: Bob is Glum Unit 9b: Stop the Pram! Unit 10a: Punk Smells Crisp Chips Unit 10b: Mom Gets Strict Unit 11a: The Big Chip Unit 11b: Chit Chat Unit 12a: The Shop Unit 12b: The Fish Pond Unit 13a: Thud! Crash! Unit 13b: That's It! Unit 14a: The Clock Unit 14b: When Can I Get On? Unit 15a: Spring Unit 15b: Ting-A-ling Accompanying photocopiable activities for word building, reading, spelling and comprehension can be found in Phonic Books Dandelion Launchers Units 8-15 Lost (Blending 4 and 5 Sound Words, Two Letter Spellings ch, th, sh, ck, ng) Reading and Writing Activities.
Find This And Other Titles Like It In The Following Collections… See All

Dandelion Launchers

PhonicBooks Beginner Readers