Shop PreK-12 Collections by Category:

Shop by Program:

Investigating Animal Life Cycles

ISBN-10: 1467783315
ISBN-13: 9781467783316
Author: Amstutz, Lisa J.
Interest Level: 3-5
Publisher: Lerner

Publication Date: August 2015

Copyright: 2016

Page Count: 40

Series: Searchlight Books - What Are Earth's Cycles

Icon Add to Wish List Icon Add to Cart
Your Name:
Your Email:
Friend's Email:

Interest Level

Grades 3-5

Reading Level

Guided Reading: S
Lexile: 610L
Accelerated Reader Level: 4.0
Accelerated Reader Points: 0.5
Grade Level Equivalent:

BISAC Subjects


JUVENILE NONFICTION / Science & Nature / Zoology

Insects, fish, reptiles, birds, amphibians, and mammals make up the six main animal groups. But did you know that each of these groups has a different life cycle? Or that each group has specific stages of growth? This fascinating book investigates the life cycle of each animal group.
Find This And Other Titles Like It In The Following Collections… See All

Life Cycles Grades 3-6

Life Cycles Grades 3-6