Nine O'Clock Lullaby

ISBN-10: 0064433196
ISBN-13: 9780064433198
Author: Singer, Marilyn
Illustrated by: Lessac, Frane
Interest Level: 1-4
Publisher: HarperCollins

Publication Date: May 1993

Copyright: 0

Page Count: 32


Paperback
$5.24
Quantity
Icon Add to Wish List Icon Add to Cart
 
Icon
Your Name:
Your Email:
Friend's Email:

Interest Level

Grades 1-4

Reading Level

Guided Reading: N
Lexile:
Accelerated Reader Level:
Accelerated Reader Points:
Grade Level Equivalent: 2

Booksource Subjects

BISAC Subjects

Time; Fiction

Time; Fiction

Time; Fiction

Description
While Mama reads a sleepytime tale at 9 p.m. in Brooklyn, people have a snack in the pantry at 2 a.m. in England, the cat knocks over the samovar at 5 a.m. in Moscow, a family has a barbecue at noon in Australia, and the sun is setting at 6 p.m. in Los Angeles.
Find This And Other Titles Like It In The Following Collections… See All

Everyday Math Grade 4